Munich Graduate School of Economics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Contact Persons

The below list provides an overview of contact persons at the Economics Department as well as at LMU. In cases of violations of the principles stated in this code of conduct, or doubts about whether they are being followed, we strongly encourage contacting them.

In some cases, there may be uncertainty about whom to contact. In this case, the PhD and junior faculty representatives are the first contact persons for PhD students and junior faculty members, respectively. Senior faculty members may contact the dean of the Economics Department. The same holds true for cases where there may be doubts about whether the listed contact person is the right person to talk to. In addition, all members of the Economics Department are encouraged to contact an LMU ombudsperson if they do not feel comfortable talking to the department’s contact person.

Economics Department

PhD Representatives:
Leonie Bielefeld, leonie.bielefeld@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5433
Christoph Schwaiger, christoph.schwaiger@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 3907

Junior Faculty Representatives:
Volker Lindenthal, volker.lindenthal@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 1865
Martina Magli, martina.magli@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 2276

Women’s Representative for Academic Staff:
Luisa Wallossek, luisa.wallossek@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 6286

Deputies:
Sarah Weise, sarah.weise@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 6902
Leonie Bielefeld, leonie.bielefeld@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5433
Silke Englmaier, silke.englmaier@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 2218

Dean:
Florian Englmaier, florian.englmaier@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5642

Vice Dean:
Uwe Sunde, uwe.sunde@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 1280

Dean of Studies:
Andreas Haufler, andreas.haufler@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 3858

Dean of Research:
Carsten Eckel, carsten.eckel@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5824

MGSE Director:
Carsten Eckel, carsten.eckel@econ.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5824

LMU

LMU ombudsperson for Academic Staff:
Dieter Frey, dieter.frey@psy.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5181
Frank Fischer, empirische.paedagogik@psy.lmu.de, +49 89 2180 5146
Stefan Zahler, stefan.zahler@cup.uni-muenchen.de, +49 89 2180 77196

LMU counseling center of occupational health services and health management:
Ellen von Rebeur-Paschwitz, ellen.rebeurpaschwitz@med.uni-muenchen.de, +49 89 2180 73913
Ilse Gutmann, ilse.gutmann@med.uni-muenchen.de, +49 89 2180 73905

Women’s Representative for Academic Staff:
Margit Weber, frauenbeauftragte@lmu.de, +49 89 2180 3644

Equal Opportunities Officer for Non-Academic Staff:
Viola Lind, gleichstellung@lrz.uni-muenchen.de, +49 89 2180 1483

LMU Representative for the Disabled:
Markus Ludwig, markus.ludwig@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de, +49 89 2180 5786