Munich Graduate School of Economics
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

All Current Students

Jean-Victor Alipour
Affiliation: ifo Institute
alipour@ifo.de
Benjamin Arold
Affiliation: ifo Institute
arold@ifo.de
Audrey Au Yong Lyn
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Annika Barbara Bergbauer
Affiliation: ifo Institute
bergbauer@ifo.de
Johannes Hermann Eberhard Blum
Affiliation: ifo Institute
blum@ifo.de
Sebastian Bordt
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
sebastian.bordt@econ.lmu.de
Martin Braml
Affiliation: ifo Institute
braml@ifo.de
Theresa Ning Brandl
Affiliation: Other
Kai Brückerhoff
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de
Martina Burmann
Affiliation: ifo Institute
burmann@ifo.de
Sascha Bützer
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
sascha.buetzer@econ.lmu.de
Dennis Byrski
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
dennis.byrski@ip.mpg.de
Hung-Ni Chen
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
hungni.chen@econ.lmu.de
Valerii Dashuk
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Valerii.Dashuk@econ.lmu.de
Luisa Doerr
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Doerr@ifo.de
Felix Ehrenfried
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Felix.Ehrenfried@econ.lmu.de
Emilio Esguerra
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
emilio.esguerra@econ.lmu.de
Marc Fabel
Affiliation: ifo Institute
fabel@ifo.de
Andreas Fabritius
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Stefanie Gäbler
Affiliation: ifo Institute
gaebler@ifo.de
Ilka Charlotte Gerhardts
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
Ilka.Gerhardts@econ.lmu.de
Daniel Gietl
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Daniel.Gietl@econ.lmu.de
Marcell Göttert
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Elisabeth Grewenig
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Grewenig@ifo.de
Annemarie Imke Gronau
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
Dominik Grothe
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de
Eleonora Guarnieri
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Felix Hagemeister
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
felix.hagemeister@econ.lmu.de
Franziska Bernadette Hampf
Affiliation: ifo Institute
hampf@ifo.de
Corinna Hartung
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
Corinna.Hartung@econ.lmu.de
Tobias Alexander Hauck
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
tobias.hauck@econ.lmu.de
Benjamin Häusinger
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
benjamin.haeusinger@econ.lmu.de
Julian Christopher Heid
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
julian.heid@econ.lmu.de
Lion Henrich
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
lion.henrich@econ.lmu.de
Hoa Ho
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
hoa.ho@econ.lmu.de
Michael Hofmann
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
Sebastian Horn
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
sebastian.horn@econ.lmu.de
Paul Hufe
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Leonie Hug
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
leonie.hug@econ.lmu.de
Felix Hugger
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
felix.hugger@econ.lmu.de
Franziska Hünnekes
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
franziska.huennekes@econ.lmu.de
Lea Immel
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Immel@ifo.de
Michael Kaiser
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de
Lucia Clarissa Johanna Kayser
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Clarissa.Kayser@econ.lmu.de
Schanzah Khalid
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
Lavinia Marie-Louise Kinne
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Theresa Koch
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Johanna Marion Kreiss
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
Stefan Lautenbacher
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Lautenbacher@ifo.de
Manfei Li
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
Valentin Johannes Lindlacher
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Tobias Lohse
Affiliation: ifo Institute
lohse@ifo.de
Daniela Miehling
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
daniela.miehling@econ.lmu.de
Cathrin Mohr
Affiliation: Egon-Sohmen Graduate Center
cathrin.mohr@econ.lmu.de
Felix Montag
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Ana Maria Montoya Gómez
Affiliation: ifo Institute
montoya@ifo.de
Miriam Müting
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Anne Niedermaier
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de
Leonie Oberländer
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
leonie.oberlaender@econ.lmu.de
Pavel Obraztcov
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de
Laura Oestreich
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Oestreich@ifo.de
Hirofumi Okoshi
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
hirofumi.okoshi@econ.lmu.de
Timm Opitz
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
Timm.Opitz@ip.mpi.de
Felix Pöge
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
felix.poege@ip.mpg.de
Zhaoxin Pu
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
zhaoxin.pu@ip.mpg.de
Patrick Reich
Affiliation: ifo Institute
reich@ifo.de
Valentin Ferdinand Michael Reich
Affiliation: ifo Institute
reichv@ifo.de
Sarah Reiter
Affiliation: ifo Institute
reiter@ifo.de
Lukas Rosenberger
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
lukas.rosenberger@econ.lmu.de
Tobias Rossmann
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
tobias.rossmann@econ.lmu.de
Cristina Rujan
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
cristina.rujan@ip.mpg.de
Navid Sabet
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
navid.sabet@econ.lmu.de
Maria Sablina
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
maria.sablina@econ.lmu.de
Alina Sagimuldina
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
Pietro Sancassani
Affiliation: ifo Institute
sancassani@ifo.de
Maximilian Schader
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
Alexander Schramm
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
alexander.schramm@econ.lmu.de
Christoph Robert Schwaiger
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
christoph.schwaiger@econ.lmu.de
Alexander Horst Schwemmer
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
alexander.schwemmer@econ.lmu.de
Jonas Send
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
jonas.send@tax.mpg.de
Brendan Shanks
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
brendan.shanks@econ.lmu.de
Sven Arne Simon
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
sven-arne.simon@tax.mpg.de
Fabian Siuda
Affiliation: ifo Institute
siuda@ifo.de
Vera-Maria Sommer
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
vera.sommer@econ.lmu.de
Marina Steininger
Affiliation: ifo Institute
steininger@ifo.de
Marc Stöckli
Affiliation: ifo Institute
stoeckli@ifo.de
Daniel Stöhlker
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Stoehlker@ifo.de
Fabian Stürmer-Heiber
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
fabian.stuermerheiber@econ.lmu.de
Samina Sultan
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Mina Taniguchi
Affiliation: GRK 1928 - Microeconomic Determinants of Labor Productivity
mina.taniguchi@econ.lmu.de
Feodora Teti
Affiliation: ifo Institute
Thomas Überfuhr
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
thomas.ueberfuhr@econ.lmu.de
Leonhard Vollmer
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
leonhard.vollmer@econ.lmu.de
Marie-Theres von Schickfus
Affiliation: ifo Institute
vonschickfus@ifo.de
Luisa Wallossek
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
luisa.wallossek@econ.lmu.de
Matthias Wilhelm
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics
Johannes Wimmer
Affiliation: Evidence Based Economics
johannes.wimmer@econ.lmu.de
Christoph Winter
Affiliation: Munich Graduate School of Economics